Contact Us
Inside Kathmandu Valley
Head Office

Yeti Airlines Pvt. Ltd.
Tel. no. +977-1-4465888
Fax:4465115
P.O.Box:20011
Tilganga, Kathmandu Nepal 

Email: info@yetiairlines.com

Jawalakhel, Lalitpur

Office: +977-1-5546122 / 5546126

Email :jawalakhel@yetiairlines.com

Tilganga Sales Counter, Kathmandu

Reservations: +977-1-4464878
Fax: +977-1-4465115
E-mail: reservation@yetiairlines.com
Online Customer Support/ E-commerce Unit: +977-1-4466576,4476078
E-mail: ecommerce@yetiairlines.com
Tara Air Reservation :977-1-4488788
Head Office Cargo: 977-1-4486157

Kathmandu Airport

Marketing: +977-1-4493901 / 4493428
Operation: +977-1-4493426 / 4465337
Cargo: +977-1-4113084

Thamel, Kathmandu

Tel: +977-1- 4213012/13


Outside Kathmandu Valley
Humla

Office: 087- 680060

Ramechhap

Office 048- 540250

Jumla

Office: 087- 520107

Surkhet

Birendranagar Municipality, Ward No 12,Surkhet-Airport Road 
Airport : 083-520518
surkhet@yetiairlines.com
 

Dunai(Dolpa)

Office: 9748901039

Rumjatar

Office: 037- 540065
Airport: 037- 540251

Lamidanda

Office: 036- 690001

Bajura

Office: 9749010967

Dharan

Dharan Sub-Metropolitican City, Ward No. 7,  Koshi Rajmarga(BiratnagarLine),Infront of siddi newa party palace)
Office: 025-533036/025-533094
dharansales@yetiairlines.com
 

Tumglingtar

Office: 029 630120, 029 630240

Phaplu

Office: 038- 520333

Bhadrapur

Office: 023- 455232
Airport: 023- 456242

Lukla

Office: 038-550088

Janakpur

Janakpur Dham

Shiv chowk , Janakpur.

City sales office - 041-590301/ 590302

Airport:- 041-426333

Email: janakpur@yetiairlines.com

Nepalgunj

Airport
Ranjha Airport
Nepalgunj Sub-Metropolitican City, Ward No-20 
Contact no. 081565014 (9801135298)


CITY SALES OFFICe
Nepalgunj Sub-Metropolitican City, Ward No-02, Surkhet Road

Contact no: 081526556/081526557
nepalgunj@yetiairlines.com
 

 
Rara (Mugu)

Office: 091- 450100

Bhairahawa

Siddharthanagar Municipality, Bhairahawa siddhartha Highway 
Telephone-
Sales  : 071-527527,071525880
bhairahawa@yetiairlines.com
Airport
Siddharthanagar Municipality ,Ward no-4 , Lumbini Highway
Telephone: 071-507028
bhairahawa@yetiairlines.com

Bharatpur

Bharatpur Metropolitican City, Ward No. 10, East-West Highway(Infront of Bharatpur Airport) Chitwan
Telephone-
Office:  056-523136
Airport: 056-533108
bharatpur@yetiairlines.com
 

Jomsom

Office: 069- 440068/9

Biratnagar

Biratnagar Metropolitican City, Ward No- 9 Mahendra chowk (Infront of Himalaya cinema hall) 
Office:  021-536612/021-536613/021-535650
yabir@yetiairlines.com
 

Pokhara

Pokhara Metropolitian City , Mustang chowk, Ward No. 7 kaski, Near to tourist bus park
Sales office:-  061-463888, 061-464888
Airport:- 061-465888
Cargo Section :- 061465800 (Airport) / 061-466800 (Sales office)
pokhara@yetiairlines.com (Sales office)

airportpkr@yetiairlines.com (Airport)